God is so good!

He blesses them that love and serve Him! I was blessed the other day by the most wonderful gift… a stunning baby grand piano!!! I am still in complete shock, as this beautiful wooden creation sits in my front living room. After a rather stressful move, the piano is still in tune, and it is wonderful to hear! Mom is breaking it in right now, since I figured I should share it sometime. (After all, she did have to move her piano to make room for mine!)

Thank you, Miss Carol. 🙂 

 

 

“Give unto the Lord the glory due unto His name; worship the Lord in the beauty of holiness.”

~Psalm 29:2~

August 30, 2008. Fun, Happiness, Music, Piano.

3 Comments

  1. Kim replied:

    Now we just need to re-arrange the pictures so they’re not off-center! Today was quite an adventure! We sure gave Dad and Pop-Pop a work-out!

    Love you lots!
    Mom 🙂

  2. Jo replied:

    Oh of course…I get married and move and THEN you get a grand piano. 😉

    Just kidding! I’m so happy you got one! Enjoy it for me too! 🙂

  3. Julia replied:

    Oh! It’s lovely!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

