Two bodies and a trunk…

Okay, so, I didn’t have *real* bodies… but I did have a real trunk! 

My two dress forms and the trunk I use for the “Shifting Fashions” program.

 

It turned out to be a great program, it was such a joy to spend time with such dear ladies! They were very patient, especially as the program lasted a bit longer than usual. 🙂 Thank you for having me, ladies!

 

Rather blurry, but I thought it was a neat picture anyway…
at least I’m not making my usual silly looking face!

 

In other news, I came home and started making bread. Cooking outside last week inspired me, especially since the bread turned out so well! We’ll see how this batch turns out. (Jo and Luke, I’m getting much use out of my beloved new apron! Thanks guys!!!) 

 

God bless you all, 

~Kate~

“But the fruit of the Spirit is love, joy, peace, longsuffering, gentleness, goodness, faith, Meekness, temperance: against such there is no law.” 

~Galatians 5:22-23~

October 15, 2008. Uncategorized.

2 Comments

  1. Jo replied:

    I made bread yesterday too, from the book Mom got me for my birthday…it turned out AWESOME! (Good thing, since I made it when I had company coming over!) 😉

  2. Julia replied:

    I’m one day off on the bread making thing. I made some on the 15th.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

