Happy November 1st!

Hello everyone! 

What a lovely morning this is promising to be! A little chilly, but not so cold as to cause discomfort. I simply love the woodstove, too… perhaps I’ll get it going once I’m done with this post. However, I wanted to post a few more pictures of last weekend! We had so much fun, and brought home lots of pictures. 🙂

 

The Doctor’s goods. Doctor Bloodsworth is a fantastic interpreter.

 

Miss Sandra’s paints… she mixes all her own paints using historic techniques.

 

And last, but most certainly NOT least, Miss Jain’s beautiful woolens. I came home with two skeins! 🙂

 

Well, I’m going to head off for now. There’s a full day ahead, and I want to make sure I have time to do chores around the house. God Bless!

November 1, 2008. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

