Penelope-day!

So this morning I woke up feeling the to wear cute shoes. This is my new favorite pair… I’d only worn them once since I bought them… last year, I think! However, they needed to be worn. 🙂 And something had to be done about it. 

So, I decided to have a Penelope day. 🙂 

penelope_movie_image_christina_ricci

A photo from the movie. Note the cute shoes!


img_2170

Aren’t they cute?

img_2179

A new grass green sweater-dress, with very cute shoes. 😀

All in all it was a fun day. 🙂 I didn’t really go anywhere, but I had fun! 😀 We also just watched the movie Enchanted. What a funny movie!!! 😀 We all laughed so much!! 🙂 Have a good evening, everyone! God Bless! 


November 14, 2008. Uncategorized.

3 Comments

  1. Jordan Boesch replied:

    Love the shoes! And the dress! Where’d you get that dress, btw? And have you seen Penelope yet? Is it cute?

    Love you! =)

  2. La Donna replied:

    Thank you so very much for stopping by my blog, and leaving such a nice comment about my paper cut! Thank You!
    LOVE the shoes, so very, very cute! : )
    La Donna

  3. Julia replied:

    I like them too! They’re so cute!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

