Back!

Yes, I know I’ve been missing for a while. Sorry ’bout that, y’all! I really have very good reasons… work, play, colds, creativity, wintry days that are made for movie-viewing, etc. 🙂

In other news, I’ve been crafting a LOT lately, and will hopefully have pictures of my latest creations soon! 

Christmas-time is coming, and I’m getting all ready. I just love decorating for Christmas, and this is the beginnings of my Christmas decorations! img_2208

My new red tinsel tree with original and reproduction vintage ornaments. So cute!

Have a blessed evening, y’all! I’ll be back again soon. 🙂

November 21, 2008. Uncategorized.

2 Comments

  1. please sir replied:

    So lovely – I love retro ornaments!

  2. thistledewmercantile replied:

    HI Kate! You’ve been tagged!

    Mom 🙂

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

