A new Project…

Hello folks! 

Before I go any further, I must apologize for the lack of explanation on my previous post! 🙂 The “book” I was writing about is a telephone number/address book. It’s a very neat thing to find, only that a few pages are missing out of it, so I probably won’t use it for my own contacts. 

And now, announcing my newest project: ETSY! Yep, I finally started an Etsy site, and I’m having grand time finding finished projects the I had stashed around the sewing room. I have lots more on their way, so stay tuned! 

 

img_2333

Detail of a Messenger Bag that is for sale on my Etsy shop.

Well, that’s all for now, folks! Make sure to keep checking the shop for new items! God Bless, and have a wonderful Sunday!


December 14, 2008. Etsy, Fun, Projects, Sewing, Sunday.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

