Hello again!

Upon going Christmas shopping, I came upon some very good buys. 🙂 I know, I know… but most of them will be used for my Etsy site! 🙂 I promise. 🙂 

I found a great book which I will be using mostly for myself, though. Retro Knits is a really neat book, and I promptly went to the craft store and bought some yarn. I have other projects going on as well, which I will hopefully have time to post on Etsy before Christmas is upon me! Only one week now! 

What are your plans for this special season? I am so thankful to be spending it with my family and friends. 

While I know this is a short, uneventful post, I’m going to run and find something to eat, then get some present wrapping done. God Bless!

December 17, 2008. Christmas, Etsy, Family, Fun, Happiness, Knitting, Projects.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

