Busy Beaver…

Hello everyone! I’ve been a busy beaver since my last post! I’ve updated my Shop, so please visit and see the new items! (In fact, I’m adding some new bread/tea towels right now!) 

With my sewing room organized, I’ve had a lot of bursts of creative energy lately, and the results make me a happy camper! 🙂 Mom and I went shopping the other day, and I found some new treasures… one of them being a collection of four vintage iron-on transfer patterns! I’m thrilled to pieces with them, and have already (as seen on my shop) been putting them to good use. As a result of my newfound happiness, I’d like to share some with you, and I’ll be posting one of the patterns on here soon for you to use! 

img_2448

These patterns are so much fun!

As a last hurrah before going back to work, I squeezed orange juice yesterday, and it’s the best! Don’t you just love fresh orange juice? Mom had gotten a whole box of oranges, and we couldn’t eat all of them that quickly, so basically half the box has been squeezed into orange juice. I may just finish up the box, since we’ve already gone through half of the pitcher already. Fresh orange juice is a rare occurrence around here, so it’s pretty special stuff! 🙂 

God Bless, and I hope everyone’s having a delightful new year! 

January 6, 2009. Cooking, Embroidery, Etsy, Fun Finds, Projects, Shop.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

