Chai Latte Machine

Good morning, everyone!

Well, here it is, another day to make what we can of it. Isn’t each new morning wonderful? I thought y’all might like to see another of my new treasures. You see, my sister got a Latte machine for Christmas, and since I adore my Chai Tea Latte from Starbucks, I would love to learn to make my own. SO. I am very pleased to present my new (or should I say old?) latte machine:

 

img_2465

Isn’t it the cutest? 🙂

Well, it’s actually a vintage cream whipper I found in an antique store for $6.50… but it still works GREAT! After I steeped a tea infusion and heated some soy milk in a pot, I whipped it up with this, and it was REALLY good! 🙂 

Ok, ok, so it doesn’t have all the bells and whistles my sister’s has. A little more labor intensive, but it works for me, and I’m thrilled to pieces! What do you think, Jo? 🙂 Cool, huh? 😀  

Have a blessed day, everyone! I’m off to start a long and BUSY day! 🙂 God bless!

January 13, 2009. Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. Jordan Boesch replied:

    lol! Very cute, Kate!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

