A day for shopping…

Hello everyone!

What a fun day we had today! I went shopping with my Mom and grandmother, and we had a BLAST! I took my camera with me, and thanks to a few new tips I’ve seen some progress in my pictures. Hooray! 

dsc_0009

It was freezing cold before we left, but I popped outside to see if I could get a few pictures.

 

dsc_0032

They had a cute menu design at the restaurant we ate lunch at! 

dsc_0040

This beautiful historic home was just begging for a picture… and I couldn’t resist!

We had loads more fun, and I came home with a few new treasures, which I will probably post about sometime soon. However, it’s getting a bit late now, and I need to hit the sack! God Bless!

 

“It ain’t a fit night out for man or beast.”
~W.C. Fields~ 

January 18, 2009. Family, Fun, Fun Finds, Life, Photography, Projects, Sewing.

One Comment

  1. A new sweater-dress. Literally! « Daffodil Happiness replied:

    […] projects (finished last night, actually), and perhaps give some advice. First, it all started when we were shopping last Saturday. And I saw this really cute dress. REALLY cute. Olive-y green with chocolate brown trim… […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

