I’m back!

After a short absence, I have returned! No, I really didn’t go anywhere, but I’ve been busy over here, enjoying my new-found freedom of being an entrepreneur. 🙂 I had a grand day on Saturday, which was completed by a fun adventure of running out of fuel and having to push a truck (with two other friends) to the gas station. I’m sure you can all imagine, it was hysterically funny, and we were all laughing very hard! Thankfully, the gas station was very close… in fact, we were almost there when the truck ran out! 🙂 Too bad we didn’t have time to take a picture… I’m sure it was quite a sight to see. 

Today has been a day for cleaning, and more cleaning. I’ve also managed to write the rough draft for a paper, and am now going to put some bread out to rise. (I made the dough this morning) 

Well, there’s not much else going on around here. I’m sure I will have more interesting posts soon, it’s just been so busy, I haven’t had much time for the internet! God Bless, and have a wonderful day, everyone! 

dsc_0113_1

A picture taken at a friend’s house. Don’t you just love a walk in the woods?

February 2, 2009. Cleaning, Cooking, Family, Friends, Fun, Happiness, Life.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

