Sick.

Hello everyone! I’m truly alive, although a few days ago, I might have said I wasn’t sure if I was alive! I’ve come down with some kind of bug, and it’s been a hard one to beat. *sigh* However, I ate breakfast today, for the first time in 3 days, so I’m rejoicing! 

Now I’m up and moving, Mom and I are on a mission this morning: clean out any possible germs. VERY important mission, let me tell you! I’m also feeling house-bound… so I’m going to come up with some reason for going somewhere. 😛 Even if I haven’t got a good reason, I’m going somewhere! 😉 

So, that’s why you haven’t heard from me in a while! Being out sick doesn’t leave me much of an update for y’all, but at least you know that’s why I’ve dropped off internet-land. 🙂 Well, it’s a beautiful day, and time’s-a-wastin’! God Bless, and I hope nobody else gets this cold! 😉

 

“My idea of house cleaning is to sweep the room with a glance.”
~Aunt Middle Mary~ 

February 11, 2009. Cleaning, Family, Life, Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

