Tired.

Hello everyone! I had a wonderful day, how ’bout you? 

However, I’m TIRED! 🙂 My special little charge, who I will call “Little P” (“P” being short for Princess! :-)), and I had a grand day. We played fairies, played outside, danced around until we laughed ourselves silly, and colored and giggled to our heart’s content! All in all, I think we both had a grand day. 🙂 Once I got home, my grandparents took me out to a local diner, which was a special treat! Thanks Nana and Pop-pop! 🙂 

So now I am home. *sigh* It’s good to be home, resting and enjoying the quiet. I might put on Casablanca later, seeing as I need to return it to friends. 

I really need to get in the sewing room! Y’all haven’t seen a project from me in a while, I know. I have all these grand plans to get up there and create something, but I’ve been running around this week and just haven’t had time. Perhaps you’ll see a creation or two in the next few days, since it should be pretty quiet this upcoming week. I haven’t been as creative lately, just because I’ve been going like the Energizer bunny. 🙂 

I was hoping to get some time in the garden tomorrow, but that doesn’t look promising, seeing as it looks like rain. *sigh* Well, I suppose I’ll be in the house, no matter if I like it or not! So perhaps I will get in the sewing room… that is, after I bake some bread! 🙂 

Well, I’m going to go chill for the rest of the night. I hope to have a more interesting post here soon! God Bless, and have a wonderful evening! 

“It ain’t a fit night out for man or beast.”
~W.C. Fields~ 

February 28, 2009. Family, Friends, Fun, Life.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

