Tractor fun!

Hello everyone! I hope you are all having a good week!

A little friend and I were able to go out in the snow a while ago and have some fun in the snow while taking some pictures… it was a lot of fun! Well, I found a fun photoshop tutorial, and I tried the effect out on a photo I took of a Farmall A. I think it turned out really neat!!! 🙂 (Although, slightly green…)

 

tractor_fun

Hooray for Farmall Tractors! 

I’ve had a pretty good week, and have REALLY enjoyed the warm weather we’ve gotten! Today it was back chilly again, *boohoo* but it has truly been wonderfully warm! And spring is just around the corner. 🙂 I’m really hoping that warm weather will be here to stay soon. 🙂 

Life has been pretty quiet here lately, my family and I had a delightful weekend, and I’ve spent so much time outdoors these past few days that I got the *teensiest* little bit of a farmer’s tan! 😀 (Okay, maybe not, but at least I’m hopeful!!) 

Well, I’m gonna head out for now… have a great weekend, y’all! God Bless!

March 13, 2009. Family, Friends, Fun, Life, Photography, Snow, Thursday.

2 Comments

  1. plrang replied:

    I love to find old abandoned vehicles, got some photos of them too. Nice shot 🙂

  2. tractorum replied:

    i own a farmall h …what state was the farmall a photo shot in,tractorum/melvin..is the farmall yours/families?cheers

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

