Happiness In a Can…

Rather, happiness IS a can! 😀 A watering can, that is. I found this while out shopping today, and seeing as I needed a watering can, and this one was red… how could I turn it down? 

 

dsc_00091

Come now, don’t you agree?

In other news, I had medium size cup o’ joe from WaWa on our way home at 7:00 tonight. Not smart. It’s nearly midnight. I’m still awake. WIDE awake. And now I must go to bed, so I can get up tomorrow morning. 

“The art of being happy lies in the power of extracting happiness from common things.”
~Henry Ward Beecher~ 

March 17, 2009. Fun Finds, Garden, Happiness, Life, Monday.

2 Comments

  1. Sally Jane replied:

    Hi Kate! The swimsuit you inquired about appears to be made out of a lightweight cotton fabric. If you’re going to reproduce it and would like more photos just let me know. Thanks!

  2. Julia replied:

    Happy Spring! That watering can is beauiful and does put one in the gardening mood. I hope you are having a great day!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

