Dancing with daffodils…

“And then my heart with pleasure fills,
And dances with the daffodils.”
~William Wordsworth~

 

Ah yes, I’m back. Though not with the post I intended! I was planning to post about my newest fashion redo, which hasn’t gotten finished yet. Hopefully soon, though! 

Instead, I got a little sidetracked with my latest crocheting project, these spring-like, adorably cute daffodil pins! (And naturally I had to Poladroid the picture… :-))

dsc_0017-pola

Aren’t they cute? If you’re interested in purchasing a daffodil pin, leave a comment! They are $14.50 plus S&H. 

 

And then of course I started crocheting more things, and these sweet little pansies came to be. These will be sewn onto pin backs as well. 

voilets

These are just precious. they are $9.50 plus S&H. Just leave a comment if you’re interested!

Anyhow, I simply had to share. 🙂 Soon there will be a new post on that dress re-do I keep mentioning! I promise! God Bless, and have a wonderful day!

March 30, 2009. Crocheting, Happiness, Monday, Projects.

One Comment

  1. Kate's Mom replied:

    Kate, the new look is great! It’s definitely “you!”

    Mom… who is sitting 3 feet from you and your piano!
    😀

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

