Some Changes…

Hello everyone! You might not have noticed a few minor changes on my website, but I worked on this yesterday for quite a while! After much thought I decided I wanted to remove my other “main” website, and moved the domain to this site!

And if you scroll down on the sidebar, you’ll see a new feature, a green box titled “Freebie”. That holds two vintage embroidery patterns which are free to download! I hope to change that out every now and again, and I’ll be sure to let my readers know when new patterns are available. 

I also have a new Shop page, which can be found clicking here. I haven’t yet set up a thumbnail for the sidebar, so that link will have to do for now!

God Bless, and I hope to be back again soon! Have a wonderful day, everyone!

 

It’s a perfect day for hanging out…


dsc_00481

The laundry, that is!

March 31, 2009. Fun, Life, Organizing, Photography, Portraits, Projects, Shop, Tuesday.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

