Back!

I’ve been MIA for a short while, but it’s not because the creative juices aren’t flowing! In fact, quite the opposite… I ended up taking photos of most of the projects I’ve managed to complete in the last few weeks, and it was neat to put them together in my first-ever mosaic. Some of the photos are repeats for you, but bear with me. 🙂 After taking these photos I got an idea for one dress, and almost completely cut out another. Three cheers for having time to do fun sewing projects!

 

3632415478_f9967f4d1f

 

 

1. Dress., 2. Quick Fix, 3. Apron-y, 4. Red Dress…, 5. Sundress!, 6. Different.,
7. Contemplative…, 8. The last one., 9. Criss-cross,
10. GREEN., 11. Laughing at myself…, 12. Helping., 13. Linens

Created with fd’s Flickr Toys.

My next project… a reproduction 1930’s outfit… I hope it turns out, because I finally got the nerve to cut up my all-time favorite feedbag! 🙂 God bless, and have a wonderful day!

 

Life is a great big canvas and you should throw all the paint on it you can.”
~Danny Kaye~ 

June 16, 2009. Clothing, Fun, Happiness, Hopechesting, Knitting, Life, Photography, Portraits, Projects, Sewing, Summer, Tuesday, Yard Sale.

One Comment

  1. Kristin replied:

    So fun!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

