More things up for auction!

Hello friends!

I’m back yet again, having spent a wonderful weekend with friends and family! Over the weekend I also realized there was no possible way for me to wear all the clothes in my closet, and I also made a skirt that was a bit too small, so I’ve listed two things on Ebay for sale!

Click on the following links to check out the clothes!

1960-style pencil skirt

Baby-doll Peasant style dress

And here’s a cute tunic top I made this week…

DSC_0007

it will be perfect this fall with a pair of blue jeans!

God Bless, and have a wonderful day!

July 27, 2009. Clothing, Fashion, Fun, Life, Monday, Organizing.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

