Yard Sale preparation and a party!

Hello friends!

Yesterday should be called “The Great Clearing Out Day,” because of all I got done! Many thanks to my Mom and Nana, because they were very helpful in the clearing out process.

You see, my Nana scheduled a yard sale for this weekend! Amusingly enough, on the day of my birthday! Now personally, I can’t think of a much cooler birthday party than a yard sale! A whole mess of people are coming and setting up, and I’m going to be selling all kinds of stuff I’ve had stored up for years.

After going through 5 or 6 BIG plastic tubs, a trunk, a cupboard, and some closets, here is the finished product!

DSC_0001

Two-plus tubs of STUFF!


Well, there are things to be done today… so I will head out for now. God Bless!

” One of the advantages of being disorderly is that
one is constantly making exciting discoveries.”
~A.A. Milne~

September 3, 2009. Cleaning, Hopechesting, Life, Organizing, Weekend, Yard Sale.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

